A great tradition, our 18th annual celebration has it all!


Domestic and Imported Microbrews

3 Bands, Kids’ Activities, Silent Auction

Festival Foods sold by Local Vendors

Ice Cream & Root Beer Floats

Locally-grown Pumpkins for Sale


Adults 21 and over - $20 includes a Mug and Tasting at all

                                        Beer, Ale, and Wine booths

Children over 12 and Non-drinking Adults - $5

Children under 12 - Free


No dogs or bikes.

Oktoberfest Corte Madera

Saturday, October 8th  -  12 to 5 pm

Oktoberfest Corte Madera

Visit these websites for more information about the outstanding craft brews, home brews, wines, ciders, mead, and kombucha that will be featured at Corte Madera’s Oktoberfest 2019:

2 Towns Ciderhouse   https://2townsciderhouse.com  

Boochcraft Hard Kombucha   https://boochcraft.com

Cigar City   http://www.cigarcitybrewing.com

Gowans Heirloom Cider   https://www.gowansheirloomcider.com

Henhouse   http://www.henhousebrewing.com

Heidrun Meadery   www.heidrunmeadery.com

Janima Wines   https://www.janimawines.com 

Kitchen Counter Brewery:

Lagunitas   https://lagunitas.com

Lost Coast   http://www.lostcoast.com

Marin Brewing   http://www.marinbrewing.com/

Marin Kombucha   https://marinkombucha.com

Marin Society of Homebrewers   www.marinmashers.com

Moylan’s   http://www.moylans.com/

Mucky Duck  http://muckyduckpub.com

Oskar Blues   https://www.oskarblues.com

Sierra Nevada   http://www.sierranevada.com/

Stateroom Brewery   http://stateroombrewery.com/

Stone Brewing   https://www.stonebrewing.com

Three Weavers   www.threeweavers.la 

Zinz Wine Bar   https://www.zinzwinebar.com