A great tradition, our 18th annual celebration has it all!


Domestic and Imported Microbrews

3 Bands, Kids’ Activities, Silent Auction

Festival Foods sold by Local Vendors

Ice Cream & Root Beer Floats

Locally-grown Pumpkins for Sale


Adults 21 and over - $20 includes a Mug and Tasting at all

                                        Beer, Ale, and Wine booths

Children over 12 and Non-drinking Adults - $5

Children under 12 - Free


No dogs or bikes.

Oktoberfest Corte Madera

Saturday, October 8th  -  12 to 5 pm

Oktoberfest Corte Madera

Visit these websites for more information about the outstanding microbreweries, wineries and cidery that will be participating in Corte Madera’s Oktoberfest 2017:

2 Town Ciderhouse   http://www.2townciderhouse.com/

Anchor Steam  http://anchorbrewing.com/

Barebottle Brewing co.  http://www.barebottle.com

Bear republic  http://bearrepublic.com/

Julius Echter http://ithinkaboutbeer.com/2014/01/26/wurzburger-hofbrau-julius-echter-hefe-weiss/

Heidrun Meadery  http://heidrunmeadery.com/

Janima Wines  http://www.janimawines.com/

Lagunitas   http://www.lagunitas.com/beers/ipa.html

Lost Coast   http://www.lostcoast.com/

Mad River http://www.madriverbrewing.com/

Marin Brewing Company http://www.marinbrewing.com/

Marin Kombucha  http://marinkombucha.com/

Marin Society of Home Brewers  http://www.marinmashers.com

Mendocino Brewing : http://www.mendobrew.com/home.html

Morris Distributing   http://morrisdistrubting.com/

Moylan’s   http://www.moylans.com/

Mucky Duck  http://muckyduckpub.com

Oskar Blues Brewing  http://www.oskarblues.com/

R&B Cellars  http://www.rbcellars.com/

St. Killian Importing http:/stkillian.com/

Sierra Nevada   http://www.stonebrewing.com/

State Room Brewery http://stateroombrewery.com/

Stone Brewing  http://stonebrewing.com/

Zinz Wine Bar   http://www.zinzwinebar.com/